

Young Alumni Award

The Young Alumni Award shall be awarded to an alumnus/a who has graduated within the past ten years and has demonstrated professional and/or civic accomplishments through their career and/or service to their community, as well as a strong devotion to the University.

Recipients:

2024 - Zach Triner '14

2023 - Megan (Evangelista) Flaherty '13

2022 - Tracy (Baldelli) Whelan '15

2021 - Caroline Rufo '11

2020 - Christina Graziano '10

2019 - Kaitlin Bevins '09

2018 - Kevin Peterson '08, G'12

2017 - Jonathan "Jay" Sparling '07

2016 - Michela D'Eramo Mesa '06

2015 - Ryan Brennan '05

2014 - Geoff LaMarche '04

2013 - Ryan Murphy '03

2012 - Amy (Beadle) LaCroix '02

2011 - Not awarded

2010 - Alessandra (Roffo) Higgins '00